30 Days Of Truth: Day Twenty Three

Something you wish you had done in your life.

Haha I’m 23:)…off my randomness I hope I still have a lot of life left to do the thing I wish to do, but if I didn’t have enough time. I wish I had accomplished getting my writing published. It’s one of my more secret dreams, but I hope one day my words, my pages are turned by a lot of people who find comfort, inspiration, hope, and laughter in my stories, lyrics…my writing. I guess because I am worried I’m not good enough I don’t give it my all, but I should because I love to write, and one day my dream could come true if I belive in it and work hard towards making it real.

~ by tsunamiblues on February 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
