30 Days Of Truth: Day Twelve

Something you never get compliment on…

How about something you wish you got compliments on? Never is a bit much. On a superficial level as a woman I wish I got more you are hot or beautiful comments. I mean I think everyone wants that. It always you are so cute, sometimes pretty, a lot of I like your style, but yeah I want more beautiful compliments. I want people to notice those things. Haha, I guess it would make me feel like people recognize me as a woman more.

~ by tsunamiblues on November 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
