30 Days of Truth: Day Eight

Someone who made your life hell, or treated you like shit…

The only person that made me close to that feeling is my first love. When they say first love hurts, they should really say first love is like misery in two words. Haha, it’s an indescribable feeling of highs and lows, but he’s not so great that he made my life hell, but he sure did treat me/my feelings like shit. I’m at that point where it doesn’t hurt anymore, it might throb once in a while but I’m over him, and who he was to me. I’m smiling as I write this, because when I was in that “hell” it felt like it would never right itself again, and it did because that is the luxury and gift of time. There really is nothing like first love, because it is the first and you have nothing to compare it to until you try again. I’m wiser, stronger, and even thankful because of it/him.

~ by tsunamiblues on October 28, 2010.

One Response to “30 Days of Truth: Day Eight”

  1. For me was the first love and then my husband..ex- to be soon. Love deeply and freely, it is worthed but protect yourself!

Leave a Reply

 
