30 Days Of Truth: Day Seven

Someone who has made your life worth living for…

There are so many someones in my life. The greatest one is my mom, because she keeps me going, and showing her that everything she’s done for me matters, and that it is worth it. My family, which includes my true friends, has and do make my life worth living. College really was the beginning of amazing relationships that helped me to grow and find my courage to live my life well. Two of my closest friends are my main inspirations for getting up the nerve to travel abroad on my own. People who inspire me, challenge me, and love me, which is my family are what makes life worth living and enjoying. I love you all.
~ by tsunamiblues on October 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
