Remember To…

This poem,prayer, thought was written by me after I wrote the Lost entry today. I think I need this as a daily reminder to…

Remember To…

Believe in the beauty of my dreams

Take it one day at a time, one step at time

Use the negatives to develop

Speak positively about my dreams

Keep fighting for what I want

Be good to those who love me

Trust in myself and my abilities

Give my burdens to God

Keep my sense of humor

Challenge myself to take risks

Breathe in and out

Embrace the music

Give more than I take

Seek help when I need it

Be thankful for what I have

Make mistakes and learn from them

Delight in the sunshine and blue sky

Understand that life is a rollercoaster…so enjoy the ride

Remember that everything happens for a reason

Be who I am and not who they want me to be!!!!

Love, Smile, Laugh, Dream, Live

By: Me :)

~ by tsunamiblues on October 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
