Daily Dose: The Way I AM

I feel like I cannot breathe, living with so much worry and fear inside of me. I feel like crying right now out of desperate frustration. I know that being worried and fearful won’t change how things will play out, but it won’t stop. I can’t stop the thoughts from coming into my head. I feel like I am going crazy. Right now, I just want to stop and give up and just close my eyes and sleep.

This is the week that decides everything, I have three finals this week and the one that I am scared of is my Accounting final. I have to pass the class, I cannot take this class again or I will seriously just die. I am begging God to have mercy on my soul, and let me finish up this horrible semester with decent grades. This had truly been the worst semester and time of my life emotionally and academically. I really need to figure out what to do to fix the chaos inside of me before I go crazy. I wish someone understood my heart, I desperately need someone to see my heart, and see how much I am hurting.

I want to really just cry, I want to really let myself go and cry all the tears that are locked inside of me. I really just want to be able to be honest with someone about how I am. I really am tired and so frustratdd with myself for being like this. My heart hurts so much, it hurts so much.

~ by tsunamiblues on December 4, 2007.

2 Responses to “Daily Dose: The Way I AM”

  1. I understand how you feel. I know everything will come to pass. Just be strong and ask the lord’s guidance. I’m sure God will lift up your spirit.

  2. Thank you, I think as I learn to love myself, I will realize the love God has for me. Sometimes, I think He must be so disappointed in me.

Leave a Reply

 
