Quote of the Day (4/23/07)

“I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it’s the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills. It’s probably the most important thing in a person.”

-Audrey Hepburn-

I personally think laughter is one of the greatest gifts a person can receive. hen I can laugh, all my troubles seem to flow away and all I want to do is keep laughing and being with the people or thing that makes me laugh. Laughter makes my heart smile!!!!!!

Bonus:

“It’s funny how we set standards for the right person to love while in the back of our minds we know that the one we truly love will always be an exception.”

You agreee/disagree?

Personally I find that statement to be sooooooooooooooo true!!!

Currently listening :
Amar Es Combatir
By Man?
Release date: By 22 August, 2006
~ by tsunamiblues on April 23, 2007.

One Response to “Quote of the Day (4/23/07)”

  1. hey there…..i totally agree with that….no matter wat standards set…at the end….the person we fall in love with…is usually nothing like that….my frndz n i usuallly have a good laugh when that happens :)

Leave a Reply

 
