Set Me Free mv

This song rocks but I don’t know who sings it…

~ by tsunamiblues on April 5, 2007.

9 Responses to “Set Me Free mv”

  1. Hmm…
    Right, That Song Is SOoo Nice !!!
    It’s a song of the great singer : Huang Yida…
    WoOw !! I love when the girl speaks in French…sounds like a poem !! >___

  2. I will check him out..I think I’ve listened to him b4…yeah the mv is pretty awesome!!^__^

  3. wow i likey!! i wonder if this is dleable. heheh mike he!!

  4. Mike He is super good looking!!!

  5. oh yeah, yummy eye candy~!

  6. If you still don’t know it (you probably do by now but in case you dont) i think the singer is Huang YiDa…that’s what i have it down as…

  7. Oh my bad…stupid me i didn’t see the comment first comment. but yea love this song…its on my ipod

  8. it is an awesome song

  9. Set Me Free by Huang YiDA. (:

Leave a Reply

 
