Your Love

Is this what is feels like for you or how you’d want it to be…

Your Love

You touched my soul, and I was yours

I looked into your eyes, and saw my life

The kindness you showed me eased my pain

You are the only one for me

I gave you my heart and you handled it with care

You swept away my fears with your love

I thought I’d never meet the one, but you came into my world

I could never love you less, only more and more and more

You bring peace into my heart, and happiness to my eyes

Your love is the fire that burns within me

It will last forever, and I’ll cherish it always

By: Tsunamiblues

~ by tsunamiblues on April 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
