He…His

Somewhere out there…

He…His

He looked upon me

His eyes searching through me

He whispered to me

His words drifting over me

He saw through me

His heart connecting with me

He touched me

His hands lingered on me

He loved me

His soul bound me

He spoke to me

His thoughts made clear to me

He understood me

His kindness saved me

He healed me

His feelings completed me

He desired me

His need found me

He showed peace to me

His life became mine

My heart became his

Everything was wonderful

Lovers and friends eternally

By: Tsunamiblues

~ by tsunamiblues on April 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
