Movie: Shooter w/Mark Walberg

I just came back from the movies and I have to say this movie was sooooooooooooooooooo awesome. Mark was amazing in his role. If you guys like Bourne Identity kind of movies this is like that. But I think this movie was even better than that series. I think it is based of a book so I might try reading it. If anyone knows let me in on it ^__^. I’m one of those girls who like action movies with conspiracies, fighting, and everything that goes into those kind of movies.

Most girls that I know don’t seem to like those kind of movies so I usually go with my guy friends. It was soooo much fun and you guys should go and check it out. Let me know what you think if you do!!

*edit*

Based upon the novel “Point of Impact” by Stephen Hunter Here is the link to the movie site:

http://www.shootermovie.com/

~ by tsunamiblues on March 30, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
